Aud Dalsegg
Ansvarlig redaktør 
aud@allers.no

Tone Aalborg
Produksjonssjef
tone@allers.no

Hilde L. Gaarder
Reportasjeleder feature/interiør
hilde@allers.no

Hanne M. Remberg
Mote- og skjønnhetsansvarlig, webansvarlig 
hanne@allers.no

Aase Dotterud
Matjournalist
aase@allers.no

Grethe Bergfall
Desk/fiction
grethe@allers.no

Hege Løvstad Toverud
Journalist/desk
heloto@allers.no

Monica Berg Ludvigsen
Markedssjef
monica@allers.no

Theres Rostille
Kryssord
theres@allers.no

Kaja Ringstad
Kryssord
kaja@allers.no