Bente Grønnevik
Ansvarlig redaktør
bente@allers.no

Hilde L. Gaarder
Reportasjeleder og matansvarlig
hilde@allers.no

Hanne M. Remberg
Mote- og skjønnhetsansvarlig, nett-ansvarlig, sosiale medier
hanne@allers.no

Grethe Bergfall
Desk/fiction
grethe@allers.no

Silje Helgesen
Helseansvarlig/desk
silje@allers.no

Monica Berg Ludvigsen
Markedssjef
monica@allers.no

Theres Rostille
Kryssord
theres@allers.no

Kaja Ringstad
Kryssord
kaja@allers.no